Willington Parish Council

Serving the people of Willington

Clerk/RFO: Sabrina Doherty

Notice of Election 2017

Notice of Election 2017

South Derbyshire District Council

Willington Parish Election

Timetable of Proceedings for

Thursday 30 November 2017

Publication of Notice of Election Thursday 26 October 2017

Receipt of Nominations 4:00 pm Friday 3 November 2017

Withdrawal of Candidate 4:00 pm Friday 3 November 2017

Publication of Statements of Persons Nominated 4:00 pm Monday 6 November 2017

Last Date for Registration Tuesday 14 November 2017

Receipt of Postal Vote Applications 5:00 pm Wednesday 15 November 2017

Publication of Notice of Poll Wednesday 22 November 2017

Receipt of Proxy Vote Applications 5:00 pm Wednesday 22 November 2017

Appointment of Poll and Count Agents Thursday 23 November 2017

First Day to Issue Replacement Lost Postal Ballot Papers Friday 24 November 2017

Receipt of Emergency Proxy Vote Applications 5:00 pm Thursday 30 November 2017

Last Day to Issue Replacement Spoilt or Lost Postal Ballot Papers 5:00 pm Thursday 30 November 2017

Day of Poll 7:00 am to 10:00 pm Thursday 30 November 2017

Declaration of Candidates Expenses Thursday 28 December 2017

Dated Wednesday 25 October 2017

Posted: Wed, 25 Oct 2017 20:40 by Sabrina Doherty

Tags: Parish, election, vacancy