Willington Parish Council

Serving the people of Willington

Clerk/RFO: The Clerk

Documents

tagged "Parish Council"

Displaying 1 to 25 of 25

Agenda Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 24th November 2020

Agenda Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 24th November 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 10th November 2020

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 10th November 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 12th January 2021

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 12th January 2021

Thu, 07 Jan 2021

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 13th April 2021

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 13th April 2021

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 13th July 2021

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 13th July 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 8th December 2020

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 8th December 2020

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 8th June 2021

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 8th June 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 9th February 2021

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 9th February 2021

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Agenda Pack Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 24th November 2020

Agenda Pack Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 24th November 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Agenda, Annual Parish Council Meeting 2018 05 08

The annual and monthly meeting of the Parish Council starting at 7pm.

Thu, 03 May 2018

Annual Council Meeting Agenda 18th May 2021

Annual Council Meeting Agenda 18th May 2021 at 7.00 pm

Thu, 13 May 2021

BECOME A LOCAL COUNCILLOR - It Takes All Sorts

BECOME A LOCAL COUNCILLOR - It Takes All Sorts

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Committee Membership 2020/21 (Mar 21)

Committee Membership 2020/21

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Council Minutes 10th November 2020

Council Minutes 10th November 2020

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Council Minutes 12th January 2021

Council Minutes 12th January 2021

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Council Minutes 13th October 2020

Council Minutes 13th October 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Council Minutes 8th December 2020

Council Minutes 8th December 2020

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Draft Council Minutes 9th February 2021

Draft Council Minutes 9th February 2021

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Draft Minutes 12.1.21

Draft Minutes 12.1.21

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Electoral Commission Election Timetable May 2021

Electoral Commission Election Timetable May 2021

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 21st September 2021

Extra Ordinary Council Meeting 21st September 2021

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Finance Committee 17th November 2020

Finance Committee 17th November 2020

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Item 5. Minutes 130721

Item 5. Minutes 130721

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Item 7. Draft Minutes 130421

Item 7. Draft Minutes 130421

Thu, 13 May 2021

Willington Parish Council Meeting Dates 2021/22

Willington Parish Council Meeting Dates 2021

Thu, 20 May 2021