Willington Parish Council

Serving the people of Willington

Clerk/RFO: The Clerk

Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 692

Committee Membership 2021/22

Committee Membership 2021/22

Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Committee Membership 202122

Committee Membership 202122

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Complaints Procedure 2020

Complaints Procedure 2020

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Confirmation of the Dates of the Period for the Exercise of Public Rights

Confirmation of the Dates of the Period for the Exercise of Public Rights 2019-20

Sat, 20 Jun 2020

Confirmation of the Dates of the Period for the Exercise of Public Rights 2020-21

Confirmation of the Dates of the Period for the Exercise of Public Rights 2020-21

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Tags: Annual, audit

Council Agenda - 11 February 2020

Council Agenda - 11 February 2020

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

Council Agenda 10th December 2019

Council Agenda 10th December 2019

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Council Agenda 10th March 2020

Council Agenda 10th March 2020

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Council Agenda 9th June 2020

Council Agenda 9th June 2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Council and Committee Meeting Dates 2021/22

Council and Committee Meeting Dates 2021/22

Mon, 09 Aug 2021

Council Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 24th July 2019

Council Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 24th July 2019

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Council Extraordinary Meeting Minutes 25th June 2019

Willington PC Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 25th June 2019

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting 21st April 2020

Council Meeting 21st April 2020

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Council Meeting Minutes 10th March 2020

Council Meeting Minutes 10th March 2020

Mon, 18 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Meeting Minutes 21st April 2020

Council Meeting Minutes 21st April 2020

Mon, 18 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes (Extra Ordinary) 24th November 2020 Annexe A Budget 2021/22

Council Minutes (Extra Ordinary) 24th November 2020 Annexe A Budget 2021/22

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Council Minutes 08.06.21

Council Minutes 08.06.21

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 10th December 2019

Council Minutes 10th December 2019

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 10th November 2020

Council Minutes 10th November 2020

Thu, 03 Dec 2020

Council Minutes 10th September 2019

Council Minutes 10th September 2019

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 10th September 2019. Annexes A & B

Council Minutes 10th September 2019. Annexes A & B

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 11th February 2020

Council Minutes 11th February 2020

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 11th June 2019

Willington PC Minutes 11th June 2019

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Council Minutes 12th April 2019

Council Minutes 12th April 2019

Mon, 30 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 12th January 2021

Council Minutes 12th January 2021

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Council Minutes 12th November 2019

Council Minutes 12th November 2019

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 12th November 2019. Annexe A

Council Minutes 12th November 2019. Annexe A

Sat, 11 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 13th October 2020

Council Minutes 13th October 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Council Minutes 14 Jan 2020

Council Minutes 14 Jan 2020

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

Council Minutes 14th July 2020

Council Minutes 14th July 2020

Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes