Willington Parish Council

Serving the people of Willington

Clerk/RFO: The Clerk

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 173

Extraordinary Council Meeting 29th August 2019 Minutes

Extraordinary Council Meeting 29th August 2019 Minutes

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Recreation and Amenities Committee 29th July 2019 Minutes

Recreation and Amenities Committee 29th July 2019 Minutes

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Extraordinary Council Meeting 24th July 2019 Minutes

Extraordinary Council Meeting 24th July 2019 Minutes

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 9th July 2019

Council Minutes 9th July 2019

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Recreation and Amenities Comittee

Recreation and Amenities Committee Minutes 1st July 2019

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Tags: RAC, Minutes

Staffing Minutes 27th June 2019

Staffing Minutes 27th June 2019

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Finance Minutes 27th June 2019

Willington Parish Council Finance Minutes

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Council Extraordinary Meeting Minutes 25th June 2019

Willington PC Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 25th June 2019

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 11th June 2019

Willington PC Minutes 11th June 2019

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

March 2019 RAC Willington Meeting Minutes

Minutes from the March 2019 meeting of the Willington Recreation and Activities Committee.

Sun, 28 Apr 2019

March 2019 Meeting Minutes

Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting of Willington Parish Council - March 2019

Sat, 27 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Footpaths Committee, 2018 06 25

Minutes from the Footpaths Committee of Willington Parish Council 25th June 2018

Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Minutes, Full Parish Council. 2018 06 12

Minutes from the June meeting of the Parish Council.

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 05 08

Minutes from the full monthly parish council meeting 8th May 2018

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting Full Parish Council, 2018 04 30

Minutes from the Extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council on 30th April 2018

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Minutes, Footpaths Committee, 2018 04 23

Minutes from the Footpaths and open Spaces Committee of the Parish Council from April 2018

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Minutes, RAC, 2018 04 16

Minutes from the RAC Committee meeting in April 2018

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Tags: RAC, Minutes

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 04 10

Minutes from the full monthly parish council meeting 10th April 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, RAC, 2018 03 19

Minutes from the RAC Committee in March 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes, RAC

Minutes, Full Council, 2018 03 13

Minutes from the monthly full Parish Council meeting in March 2018

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Minutes, Full Parish Council, 2018 02 13

Minutes from the February 2018 full parish council meeting.

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Minutes, Footpaths Committee, 2018 01 22

Minutes from the footpaths committee meeting in January 2018

Mon, 22 Jan 2018

Minutes, RAC, 2018 01 15

Minutes from the RAC meeting January 2018

Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Tags: RAC, Minutes

Minutes, Full Parish Council, 2018 01 09

Minutes from the January meeting of the full Parish Council.

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Minutes, Full Parish Council, 2017 12 12

Minutes of the monthly full Parish Council meeting December 2017

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Minutes, Finance Committee, 2017 12 05

Finance committee meeting minutes from December 2017

Tue, 05 Dec 2017

Minutes, Footpaths Committee, 2017 11 27

Minutes from the Footpaths and Open Spaces group committee meeting November 2017

Mon, 27 Nov 2017

Minutes, RAC, 2017 11 20

Minutes from the Recreation and Amenities Committee November 2017

Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Tags: RAC, Minutes

Minutes, Full Parish Council, 2017 11 14

Revised minutes of the Full Parish Council meeting November 2017.

Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, RAC, 2017 10 16

Minutes from the RAC meeting in October 2017

Mon, 16 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes, RAC