Willington Parish Council

Serving the people of Willington

Clerk/RFO: Rachel Male
2 The Cottages, Bakers Lane
Doveridge, Ashbourne
Derbyshire DE6 5LA

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 242

Item 5. FOSG Minutes 18.11.21

Item 5. FOSG Minutes 18.11.21

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Item 5. FC Minutes 14.12.21

Item 5. FC Minutes 14.12.21

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

Item 8. (b) NDP Minutes 07.12.21

Item 8. (b) NDP Minutes 07.12.21

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Item 8. (a) NDP Minutes 11.10.21

Item 8. (a) NDP Minutes 11.10.21

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Item 7. RAC Minutes 22.11.21

Item 7. RAC Minutes 22.11.21

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Item 6. FOSG Minutes 18.11.21

Item 6. FOSG Minutes 18.11.21

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Item 5. Minutes 09.11.21

Item 5. Minutes 09.11.21

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Meeting Dates 2021 2022

Meeting Dates 2021 2022

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Item 7. RAC Minutes 200921

Item 7. RAC Minutes 200921.docx

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Item 6. EOMinutes 210921.docx

Item 6. EOMinutes 210921.docx

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Item 5. Minutes 140921

Item 5. Minutes 140921

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group Minutes 7.9.21

Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group Minutes 7.9.21

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Item 8. FOSG Minutes 220721

Item 8. FOSG Minutes 220721

Fri, 10 Sep 2021

Item 7b. NDP Minutes 17.8.21

Item 7b. NDP Minutes 17.8.21

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Item 7a. NDP Minutes 21.7.21

Item 7a. NDP Minutes 21.7.21

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Item 6. RAC Minutes 190721

Item 6. RAC Minutes 190721

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes, RAC

Item 5. Minutes 130721

Item 5. Minutes 130721

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Burial Committee Minutes 30.6.21

Burial Committee Minutes 30.6.21

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

NP Steering Gp MIns 28.6.21

NP Steering Group Mins 28.6.21

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

RAC Minutes 21.06.21

RAC Minutes 21.06.21

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 08.06.21

Council Minutes 08.06.21

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Council 180521

Minutes Annual Council 180521

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Draft Mins. Annual Parish Meeting May 2019

Draft Mins. Annual Parish Meeting May 2019

Thu, 13 May 2021

Item 7. Draft Minutes 130421

Item 7. Draft Minutes 130421

Thu, 13 May 2021

Council Minutes 9th March 2021

Council Minutes 9th March 2021

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 9th February 2021

Council Minutes 9th February 2021

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Item 5. Draft Minutes 090221

Item 5. Draft Minutes 090221

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Draft Council Minutes 9th February 2021

Draft Council Minutes 9th February 2021

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Council Minutes 12th January 2021

Council Minutes 12th January 2021

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Draft Minutes 12.1.21

Draft Minutes 12.1.21

Wed, 03 Feb 2021