Willington Parish Council

Serving the people of Willington

Clerk/RFO: Rachel Male
2 The Cottages, Bakers Lane
Doveridge, Ashbourne
Derbyshire DE6 5LA

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 313

RAC Agenda 25.07.22

RAC Agenda 25.07.22

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas, RAC

Agenda 21.07.22

Agenda 21.07.22

Sun, 17 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 12.07.22

Agenda 12.07.22

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 16.06.22

Agenda 16.06.22

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 14.06.2022

Agenda 14.06.2022

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Item 11. Income and Payments 10.05.22 updated

Item 11. Income and Payments 10.05.22 updated

Tue, 10 May 2022

Item 27. Meeting Dates 2022 2023

Item 27. Meeting Dates 2022 2023

Sat, 07 May 2022

Item 23. Asset valuation replacement and maintenance list_1 Amended July 2021

Item 23. Asset valuation replacement and maintenance list_1 Amended July 2021

Sat, 07 May 2022

Item 36. Correspondence Willington Power Station trespassing

Item 36. Correspondence Willington Power Station trespassing

Sat, 07 May 2022

Item 35. Oaklands Solar Farm, Rosliston

Item 35. Oaklands Solar Farm, Rosliston

Sat, 07 May 2022

Item 34. Planning applications to consider

Item 34. Planning applications to consider

Sat, 07 May 2022

Annual Parish Council Meeting Agenda 10.05.22

Annual Parish Council Meeting Agenda 10.05.22

Sat, 07 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda - 10.05.22

Annual Parish Meeting Agenda - 10.05.22

Thu, 05 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 25.04.22

Agenda 25.04.22

Sat, 09 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 21.04.22

Agenda 21.04.22

Sat, 09 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Item 10. Income and Payments 05.04.22 Updated 1

Item 10. Income and Payments 05.04.22 Updated 1

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Item 8. RAC Minutes 21.03.22

Item 8. RAC Minutes 21.03.22

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Item 7. FOSG Minutes 17.03.22

Item 7. FOSG Minutes 17.03.22

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Item 6. NDP Minutes 15.03.22

Item 6. NDP Minutes 15.03.22

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Item 5. Full Council Minutes 08.03.22

Item 5. Full Council Minutes 08.03.22

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Agenda 05.04.22

Agenda 05.04.22

Wed, 30 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

FOSG Agenda 17.03.22

FOSG Agenda 17.03.22

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

NDP Agenda 15.03.22

NDP Agenda 15.03.22

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 08.03.22

Agenda 08.03.22

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

RAC Agenda 21.02.22

RAC Agenda 21.02.22

Sat, 19 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas, RAC

FOSG Committee Agenda 24.02.22

FOSG Committee Agenda 24.02.22

Sat, 19 Feb 2022

Agenda 08.02.2022

Agenda 08.02.2022

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

RAC Agenda 24.01.22

RAC Agenda 24.01.22

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas, RAC

FOSG Agenda 20.01.22

FOSG Agenda 20.01.22

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Item 5. FC Minutes 14.12.21

Item 5. FC Minutes 14.12.21

Mon, 10 Jan 2022