Willington Parish Council

Serving the people of Willington

Clerk/RFO: The Clerk

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 178

Extraordinary Council Meeting 15th May 2020 Agenda

Extraordinary Council Meeting 15th May 2020 Agenda

Mon, 11 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Annual Council Meeting 12th May 2020

Annual Council Meeting 12th May 2020

Wed, 06 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary Council Meeting 7th May 2020 Agenda

Extraordinary Council Meeting 7th May 2020 Agenda

Fri, 01 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Council Meeting 21st April 2020

Council Meeting 21st April 2020

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary Council Meeting 24th March 2020 Agenda

Extraordinary Council Meeting 24th March 2020 Agenda

Wed, 18 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Council Agenda 10th March 2020

Council Agenda 10th March 2020

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Council Agenda - 11 February 2020

Council Agenda - 11 February 2020

Wed, 05 Feb 2020

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 3rd December 2019

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 3rd December 2019

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 14th January 2020

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 14th January 2020

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 19th December 2019

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 19th December 2019

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Council Agenda 10th December 2019

Council Agenda 10th December 2019

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

RAC Committee Agenda 2nd December 2019

RAC Committee Agenda 2nd December 2019

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Burial Committee Agenda 19.11.19

Burial Committee Agenda 19th November 2019

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 12th November 2019

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 12th November 2019

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

RAC Committee Agenda 4th November 2019

RAC Committee Agenda 4th November 2019

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 8th October 2019

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 8th October 2019

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 24th September 2019

Agenda Extraordinary Council Meeting 24th September 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 10th Sept 2019

Agenda Ordinary Council Meeting 10th September 2019

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 29.8.19

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 29.8.19

Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Council Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 24th July 2019

Council Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 24th July 2019

Mon, 22 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

May 2019 Willington Parish Council Annual Meeting

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting, May 2019

Thu, 09 May 2019

May 2019 Willington RAC Agenda

Agenda for the May 2019 meeting of the Recreations and Activities Committee

Thu, 09 May 2019

Tags: Agendas, RAC

Willington Parish Annual Meeting Agenda

Willington Parish Annual Meeting Agenda

Tue, 07 May 2019

Agenda, Footpaths Committee, 2018 07 23

Agenda for the FOSG Committee on Monday 23rd July 2018 at 7pm

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Agenda, RAC Meeting, 2018 07 16

Agenda for the RAC meeting.

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas, RAC

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 07 10

Agenda for the monthly full Parish Council meeting July 2018.

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, RAC Meeting, 2018 06 18

The agenda for the RAC meeting of the Parish Council taking place on Monday 18th June 2018

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas, RAC

Agenda, Full Council, 2018 06 12

The agenda for the monthly, full parish council meeting on 12th June 2018.

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Parish Council Meeting 2018 05 08

The annual and monthly meeting of the Parish Council starting at 7pm.

Thu, 03 May 2018

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting, 2018 05 08

The Annual Parish Meeting starting at 6.15pm

Thu, 03 May 2018